BOARD OF TRUSTEES

The five members of the College of Sequoias Board of Trustees are elected by the District to four-year terms. Their primary duties are to establish District policies, adopt the District's annual budget, approve expenditures, authorize employment, approve curriculum and make contract decisions.

The District is divided into five wards and a trustee is elected for each. In addition, each year the Student Senate selects a Student Trustee to serve on the board.

Ward 1 - Greg Sherman

Ward 2 - Ken Nunes

Ward 3 - RAYMOND MACARENO

Ward 4 - Lori Cardoza

Ward 5 - John LEHN